Newsroom contact


Editorial departments

  • Editors in Chief
    Larissa M. Bieler (editor in chief)
    Reto Gysi von Wartburg (deputy editor in chief)
    Veronica De Vore
    Dale Bechtel
    Marc Leutenegger
  • Swiss department (German, French, Italian)
    Head, Marc Leutenegger
  • English department
    Head, Virginie Mangin
  • Arabic department
    Head, Kamel Dhif
  • Spanish department
    Head, Belén Couceiro
  • Portuguese department
    Head, Alexander Thoele
  • Japanese department
    Head, Akiko Uehara
  • Chinese department
    Head, Dahai Shao
  • Russian department
    Head, Igor Petrov
  • Multimedia department
    Head, Jo Fahy

Public Council

Marcel Stutz committee of the SRG SSR board of directors 

Alice Šáchová-Kleisli


Sylvia Egli von Matt


Link to SBC Integrity pageExternal link (German/French/Italian)

Address and telephone number

Giacomettistrasse 1
3000 Bern 16

Telefon +41 58 134 31 11

This article was automatically imported from our old content management system. If you see any display errors, please let us know:

Comments under this article have been turned off. You can find an overview of ongoing debates with our journalists here. Please join us!

If you want to start a conversation about a topic raised in this article or want to report factual errors, email us at

Share this story

Join the conversation!

With a SWI account, you have the opportunity to contribute on our website.

You can Login or register here.